Question on Options

9 years 9 months ago #578 by Casey
Question on Options was created by Casey
What do these settings do?

Default Resume Allow to Users Yes/No
Default Job Posting Allow to Users Yes/No

I was thinking if yes, when a new user is created they would have these permissions automatically. I set them to yes and registered a user and they did not have them. So I set them both to no and registered a new user and they still did not have those permission automatically. =/

So what do these settings do? I would love for new users to automatically have the ability to post resumes and new jobs.

Thanks
9 years 9 months ago #582 by Ahmad
Replied by Ahmad on topic Question on Options
These setting are effected when new user come on JS Jobs.
I am introducing user role in coming version.

Please write your valuable review JS Jobs and JS Support Ticket at JED.
Time to create page: 0.199 seconds

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.